Minor Update

Have been stupid busy with work lately; we ran a Skype session about two weeks ago but I haven’t posted the session log yet. Am looking to run another game this weekend (possibly Saturday night), if there is sufficient interest. Leave a comment here or drop me an e-mail.

2 Responses to “Minor Update”

  1. I am not sure if we are going to play tonight, but I was reading the relics- HOLY TOLEDO the power armor is WAY good. Mariah is thinking that gives me GOOOOD temper tantrums 🙂

  2. Had a blast and neither of my characters died or got the creep. Ft. Bart is coming along and we cleaned out a good many giant cockroaches from a different entrance to Eden. I however suspect that the roaches will be back. I must say that I am glad we did not have to make horror checks cause you description gave me the willies. Remember to up date Xavier's supply list, he used up the WD40 and his first-aid kit. It was fun playing with your brother, I have been worrying that I was not running Mariah like he would want and it was nice seeing him play her. I will adjust my playing her a wee bit. I was also glad to play with Steckel, and with him having that nice company jumpsuit I am thinking we will have a much easier time with the Eden robots. Thank again.

Leave a Reply

